Select Language
Menu

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2024 

Term Begins:         Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half Term: break up Friday 16 February, return Monday 26 February  2024
Term Ends: Thursday 28 March 2024

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024 

Term Begins:         Tuesday 23 April 2024
Half Term: break up Friday 24 May, return Monday 3 June 2024
Term Ends: Friday 5 July 2024

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Term Begins:         Wednesday 4 September 2024
Half Term: break up Friday 18 October, return Monday 4 November 2024
Term Ends: Thursday 12 December 2024

 

 

SPRING TERM 2025

Term Begins:         Tuesday 7 January 2025
Half Term: break up Friday 14 February, return Monday 24 February 2025
Term Ends: Thursday 27 March 2025

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

Term Begins:         Wednesday 23 April 2025
Half Term: break up Friday 23 May, return Monday 2 June 2025
Term Ends: Friday 4 July 2025