Select Language
Menu

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Begins:         Thursday 6 January 2022
Half Term: break up Friday 11 February, return Monday 21 February
Term Ends: Friday 25 March 2022

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Begins:         Thursday 21 April 2022
Half Term: break up Friday 27 May, return Monday 6 June
Term Ends: Friday 8 July 2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Begins:          Wednesday 7 September 2022
Half Term: break up Friday 14 October, return Monday 31 October
Term Ends: Thursday 8 December 2022

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023 (Provisional)

Term Begins:         Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term: break up Friday 10 February, return Monday 20 February 
Term Ends: Friday 24 March 2023